Fully Funded Australia Awards Scholarships 2021-2022

Australia Awards Scholarships

Fully Funded Australia Awards Scholarships 2021-2022

Often times when it comes to studying in Australia, lots of persons want to study in this great country and continent, despite all the efforts of the Australian government to make tuition fee and international students to gain access to her country, many persons are always frustrated at the exorbitant cost of processing of Visa, and the rigorous processes involved. Most applicants often ask is they any scholarship available to students who wish to study in Australia, the Australia Awards Scholarships 2021-2022 answers this question, this scholarship covers Bachelors, Masters and a PhD Degree program. 

 The Australian government has made every effort to increase student’s applications to her various universities, currently about 200,000 students study, universities mostly applied by students in Australia are university of Melbourne, university of new England, Australian Catholic university. 

Studying in Australia will go a long way to boost tour academic and professional career, owing to the quality of education you will gain, her universities are among the best in the world, with numerous of her universities research being used in several international journals, due to her friendly nature it transforms her students to national builders and transformers.

Also Read: Scholarships To Study In Australia

About the Australia Awards Scholarships 2021-2022

This scholarship is fully funded by the Australian government through the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade to those who are willing and motivated to study in Australia. This scholarship covers undergraduate, masters and PhD students, this scholarship is long term and the last day to apply is 31st April, 2021. It has 200 participants.  It among the largest scholarship in the world. 

 All courses are covered in this scholarship but to get you must have applied any of the following universities.  

  • Australian Catholic University
  • Aviation Australia
  • Bond University
  • Box Hill Institute TAFE
  • Bureau of Meteorology
  • Canberra Institute of Technology
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Central Queensland University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Chisholm Institute of TAFE
  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Federation University
  • Flinders University
  • Murdoch University
  • Queensland University of
  • Technology
  • RMIT University
  • Southern Cross University
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • TAFE Queensland
  • Tasmanian Polytechnic Griffith University
  • Holmesglen Institute of TAFE
  • James Cook University University of Canberra
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • The University of Tasmania (the Australian Maritime College)
  • University of Technology Sydney
  • University of The Sunshine Coast
  • University of Wollongong
  • Kangan Institute
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Melbourne Polytechnic
  • Monash University
  • The Australian National University
  • The Gordon Institute of TAFE
  • The University of Adelaide
  • The University of Melbourne
  • The University of New England
  • The University of New South Wales ( ADFA may be present)
  • The University of Newcastle
  • The University of Queensland
  • The University of Sydney
  • The University of Western Australia
  • University College London
  • Victoria University
  • Western Sydney University
  • William Angliss Institute of TAFE

 This country is eligible for this scholarship

Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Laos, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Republic of Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis, and Futuna, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Timor-Leste, Vietnam, Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia and Palestinian Territories. 

Value description of the Australia Awards Scholarships 2021

This scholarship will cover the following areas needed for studies

  • Tuition fee
  • Air fare ticket
  • Allowance
  • Accommodation, 
  • Text books
  • Living expenses
  • Health insurance
  • Field work expenses during research
  • English language course payment

Also Read: Fully Funded University of South Australia Scholarships 2021

Eligibility and Selection Criteria for the Australia Awards Scholarships 2021

  • To be eligible you must have applied from an eligible country
  • Must be 18 years of age to apply for it
  • Must not be Australian citizens or hold permanent residency with Australia or be applying to
  • Must not be married is engaged to a person who once held a citizenship or permanent residence with Australia or New Zealand. 
  • Must not be a military serving personnel
  • Must have meet the requirements of the home affairs department

Application Deadline: The last day to apply for this scholarship is 31st April 2021.

Application Details:

To apply for this scholarship click here https://www.dfat.gov.au/people-to-people/australia-awards/australia-awards-scholarships-opening-and-closing-dates  as this scholarship is entirely online.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.